Beast Feast!

Mark your calendars for May 16th, 2015! Rock Springs Archery is sponsoring a FREE bow shoot at the Beast Feast at Oak Grove Baptist Church! Prizes, giveaways, and dinnerall free! Fun for kids and adults!

Call close to the date for times and directions.

Thank you to everyone who came out to the bow shoot on Saturday!

Congratulations to Wayne Rasnake who was the men’s winner of the year with the top score and holds the highest score, and congratulations to April Phillips who was the female winner for the year with the top score and holds the women’s title for highest score!